Jeff Stewart:
IWP Director, Immigrant service and Detention Coordinator.
e-mail:lunaymar@juno.com

Jenny Derksen:
ESL Program Coordinator.
e-mail: jennyderksen13@gmail.com

Leonardo Giavino:
Micro-Enterprise Coordinator, Publication and Design Director.
e-mail: leo@iwpohio.org

Manuela G. Pena:
Women Services Coordinator, Immigration Advocate.
e-mail:mpena.iwpohio@gmail.com

Hector Castellanos:
Coordinator of Art and Culture.
e-mail:
sheca73@yahoo.com

Mary Kay Hummel:
Treasurer.Regional Organizer .
e-mail: mkth@zoomnet.net

Silverio Mejia Ramos:
Case Manager.
e-mail:silveriomejia03@yahoo.com

Melvin Rios:
Computer Teacher.
e-mail:melvin@iwpohio.org

Veronica Arreguin:
Outreach.
e-mail:wdogden@gmail.com

Interns:

Katrina Forman
e-mail:
katrina.forman@oberlin.edu

Edwin Avarca
e-mail: edwin.avarca@oberlin.edu

Heather Yomboro
e-mail: hyomboro@wooster.edu

Susana (Ana) Duncan
e-mail: Susanna.Duncan@oberlin.edu

Teresita Prieto
e-mail: Teresita.Prieto
@oberlin.edu

Meaghan Quinn
e-mail: meaghan_q@yahoo.com

Bryn Siegel
e-mail: brynsiegel@yahoo.com

 

 
 
2005 Web Master Leo Giavino | Copyright 2005 IWP . All rights reserved.